Contact us for product
availability and pricing.

Xiaonan Deng, Yao Xin, Cassandra Lynn Miller, Donald Hamelberg, Michael Kirberger, Kelley
W. Moremen, Jian Hu and Jenny J. Yang, Structural Mechanism of Cooperative Regulation of Calcium Sensing Receptor Mediated Cellular Signaling. Current Opinion in Physiology. (2020) Oct;17:269-277. doi: 10.1016/j.cophys.2020.08.020. Epub 2020 PMID: 33709045 PMCID: PMC7943033.